Dead Pool [118]

Congratulations to Pedantic Cunt who has won the Dead Pool by picking the 41st President of the United States George HW Bush. He was 94.

On to Deadpool 118

Here are the rules (pay special attention to the first one):

1. Nominate who you think is the next cunt on the way out. You can have up to five choices. List your nominations in the comments of this post. It’s the current Dead Pool. Comments not in this post (e.g. in the previous one or other posts) will be ignored!

2. You win if your Cunt dies first.
Then the slate is wiped clean and we start again. Of course, you can always be a really annoying cunt and steal someone else’s dead cunt candidate from the previous pool (like Black and White Cunt frequently does).

3. It actually has to be some newsworthy cunt that people have actually heard of!

Oh, and the usual “Our Blog Our Rules” thing applies.

52 thoughts on “Dead Pool [118]

  1. Bugger bastard bolloxs. All me best originals thieved agin’. Guurtcha cunts.

    Olivia D’Havilland
    Roy Hudd
    Jackie Mason
    Giscard D’Estaing
    Roy Hattersley

  2. Dickie Davies
    Frank Williams ( Vicar in Dads Army)
    Michael Lindsay Hogg
    Dick Lester
    Michael Aspel

    I would also add free speech and democracy but that would be 7 so my first 5 stand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *